Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cheri Locker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cheri Locker

4.8 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathon Pettigrew

Jonathon Pettigrew

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been getting insurance through here for years. Customer service is beyond exceptional. Very attentive never wait for anything. 90% of the time when I call I don't even have to tell them who I am. If you're going to use State Farm Insurance I would definitely suggest you use Cheri locker State Farm you will not be disappointed. Robin is the best."
Profile photo of Kyle Yager

Kyle Yager

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for well over a decade and they are always quick and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting quotes via Cinda in their office. Very friendly, quick, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dale Hinkley

Dale Hinkley

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always been very, very helpful and friendly. They’ve answered every question I’ve put to them. State Farm has been excellent insurance this agency is top notch."
Profile photo of Travis A

Travis A

May 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"I get automated emails regularly with no option to opt out. I’ve replied asking not to be included with 0 resolution. No choice but to flag them as spam and never get their insurance."
Profile photo of Kortney Mizer

Kortney Mizer

April 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"They are just sales people. The one time you need your insurance to go to work for you and they are awful. They give you the run around. No one is local to help. They will do everything possible to not pay. Look elsewhere! They’re too busy paying Aaron Rodgers and Jake."
Profile photo of Bob Robertson

Bob Robertson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheri has been my agent for many years for auto, home, and life insurance. She, along with her staff, are always quick to respond to any question and willing to fully explain any changes necessary in my policies. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sulcer

Ashley Sulcer

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to an agent closer to our home. The office staff member has been very helpful. During the first month we made some changes and each step of the way Brenna walked us through the changes. This included a life policy change, getting a new car covered and some other small changes. We are very pleased with the help we are getting each time it is needed!"
Profile photo of Tamie Martin

Tamie Martin

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"A wonderful team to work with always efficient, courteous. Extraordinary service. Thank you all !"
Profile photo of Brett Williams

Brett Williams

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very caring when it comes to your needs. They work very quick to get you taken care of. Been working with state farm for 19 years and they've been great. Can't beat the rates. Please take advantage of the drive safe and save, saves me 100's over 6 months. Thank you Cinda for your quick work getting everything taken care of in 24 hours."
Profile photo of Mark Flaugher

Mark Flaugher

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been a member of the State Farm family for decades. We’ve had to use their services numerous times over the years, for home and auto. Everyone we have worked with at Cheri’s office has been the best. We’ve had other insurance companies try to steal us away. We’re not going anywhere. We know from experience, we’re getting the best service already. Again, not going anywhere. Thanks so much to the Locker team. mark"
Profile photo of Craig Morehouse

Craig Morehouse

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Its a pleasure to work with Cheri Locker State Farm office. Robin is always very professional and helps out with any questions I have."
Profile photo of Chelsea Moshkosky

Chelsea Moshkosky

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents actually recommended Cheri Locker State Farm to me and I couldn’t be happier with the service I get from Brenna there! I don’t know much about the insurance world and I am new to all of this, but Brenna has been awesome to work with and explains things to me on a level I can understand. I would highly recommend this State Farm and Brenna to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Kelly Webster

Kelly Webster

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with Brenna. She was professional and very friendly. She did all she could to get me the best price for my auto and homeowners insurance. When I was ready to move, she made it happen!"
Profile photo of Wendy Schultz

Wendy Schultz

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa is awesome she went beyond her duties of my agent. My son truck broke down in the driveway of State Farm and she stayed with us until the tow truck got there around 7:30 (2 hours after she got out of work) I would recommend State Farm to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Selena Bliesener

Selena Bliesener

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa from State Farm was amazing in helping get the coverage I needed! She was polite, professional and just a "real human" I get anxiety making decisions about insurance and money, so she eased my fears and answered ALL my questions! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Cheri Locker for insurance! Make sure you ask for Alyssa!"
Profile photo of Rodier Family

Rodier Family

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well I called State Farm for a quote. I talk to Brianna she was very nice very professional, she asked if I was interested or how I felt about adding renters insurance or roadside ext. most of the time I call any insurance company I feel they are trying to up sale me and when I talked to Brianna she was more interested in what I wanted and I liked that. Thanks Brianna"
Profile photo of will maher

will maher

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with the Cheri Locker State Farm team. They always provide great service."
Profile photo of Bob Robison

Bob Robison

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for nearly 50 years. And with Cheri Locker for half that. All my insurance needs are met and I am very content."
Profile photo of Michael David Harrell

Michael David Harrell

February 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"I cant believe I even am writing this review right now...but with what this place did.......just not cool to say the least! So long story short, a client of theirs had their car hit and totaled by a Hit&Run driver. She was not at fault and was not driving it as it was parked. Without a concern for the customer what so ever, they refused to help her even though she previously had a policy that absolutely covered that type of scenario, they said "our policy has changed, we no longer cover that".....so if you want to be covered...might want to find a different provider! What a Joke! Re: Why would I tell the customer to call you, when you called them back and said "grow up & lets be adults"....horrible customer service. I had originally left that out, but now that I see your response which is obviously BS....Ya lets let the rest of the world know ehh! ;p"
Profile photo of John Lazar

John Lazar

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had home, auto and life insurance with Cheri's office since the '90s. Cheri and Alyssa are so informative and helpful guiding us through the industry changes that affect our policies and structuring things to get us the best values. I never feel pressured to get more insurance than we want but always feel informed about all our options. Always looking out for us."
Profile photo of Matthew Carlson

Matthew Carlson

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks who are always quick to help."
Profile photo of Angela

Angela

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice when I walked in and and have been super awesome with everything."
Profile photo of charity cole

charity cole

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always caring and wants the best for you and your family"
Profile photo of Mindy Junker

Mindy Junker

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have ever talked with at Cheri Locker has been amazing. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. Always there when you need them. They truly care for there clients. Very high recommendation!!"